Please allow additional time if using shuttles to travel between the terminal, parking lots and rail station as shuttle delays are possible. Travelers should plan to arrive at the terminal 2 hours before scheduled domestic departure.

Home Airport Leadership

Airport Leadership

The Maryland Aviation Administration (MAA) owns and operates BWI Marshall and Martin State Airports.

Here is the MAA leadership team. Click on a photo to learn more about our leaders.

Portrait of Ricky Smith
Ricky Smith
Executive Director/CEO
Keiva Rodriques
Keiva Rodriques
Chief Operating Officer
Portrait of Diana Leon Brown
Diana Leon Brown
Chief of Staff
Renee Larkins
Renee Larkins
Chief Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Staci Gorden
Staci Gorden
Special Assistant to the Executive Director
Annette Fisher
Annette Fisher
Chief, Marketing & Air Service Development
Harold A. Fowler
Chief, Martin State Airport Operations & Maintenance
Portrait of Rachel Goodman
Rachel Goodman
Chief, Airport Technology & Innovation
Shanae Murray
Chief, Administration & Performance Management
Wayne Pennell
Wayne Pennell
Chief, BWI Marshall Airport Operations & Maintenance
Paul Shank
Chief, Planning & Engineering
Ashish Solanki
Director, Regional Aviation Assistance